Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Quji Zhao Mr. Quji Zhao
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Guangzhou Xinke Silicone Products Co., Ltd.

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Невидимый бюстгальтер из ткани > Кружевной бюстгальтер-невидимка

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Отправить Запрос

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Кружевной бюстгальтер-невидимка

Категория продукта Кружевной бюстгальтер-невидимка, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Кружевной бюстгальтер-невидимка, Дышащий кружевной бюстгальтер поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Бюстгальтер без бретелек Push Up R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Все продукты

  • Силиконовый бюстгальтер пуш-ап наклейка на грудь

    Силиконовый бюстгальтер пуш-ап наклейка на грудь

    • Цена за штуку: USD 2 - 2.2 / Pair

    • марка: Xinke

    • Подробности Упаковки: Цветная упаковка или обычай в соответствии с требованиями заказчика

    • Способность поставки: 1000/day

    Кружевной бюстгальтер-невидимка Функции: * Липкий лифтинг: не только сделайте соски невидимыми под платьем, но и поднимите грудь настолько энергично, насколько вы хотите, для естественного верхнего декольте и груди, выглядящей тонусом. Создан, чтобы чувствовать себя естественным дополнением вашего тела. * Невидимый:...

  • Бюстгальтер Invisible Push Up Stick On Self Adhesive

    Бюстгальтер Invisible Push Up Stick On Self Adhesive

    • Цена за штуку: USD 2 - 2.2 / Pair

    • марка: Xinke

    • Подробности Упаковки: Цветная упаковка или обычай в соответствии с требованиями заказчика

    • Способность поставки: 1000/day

    Функции: Кружевной бюстгальтер-невидимка * Липкий лифтинг: не только сделайте соски невидимыми под платьем, но и поднимите грудь настолько энергично, насколько вы хотите, для естественного верхнего декольте и груди, выглядящей тонусом. Создан, чтобы чувствовать себя естественным дополнением вашего тела. * Невидимый:...

  • Кружевной бюстгальтер Invisible Push Up Stick On

    Кружевной бюстгальтер Invisible Push Up Stick On

    • Цена за штуку: USD 2 - 2.2 / Pair

    • марка: Xinke

    • Подробности Упаковки: Цветная упаковка или обычай в соответствии с требованиями заказчика

    • Способность поставки: 1000/day

    Функции: Кружевной бюстгальтер-невидимка * Липкий лифтинг: не только сделайте соски невидимыми под платьем, но и поднимите грудь настолько энергично, насколько вы хотите, для естественного верхнего декольте и груди, выглядящей тонусом. Создан, чтобы чувствовать себя естественным дополнением вашего тела. * Невидимый:...

  • Бюстгальтеры без бретелек Lingerie Cup Stealth Backless

    Бюстгальтеры без бретелек Lingerie Cup Stealth Backless

    • Цена за штуку: USD 2 - 2.2 / Pair

    • марка: Xinke

    • Подробности Упаковки: Цветная упаковка или обычай в соответствии с требованиями заказчика

    • Способность поставки: 1000/day

    Кружевной бюстгальтер-невидимка Функции: * Липкий лифтинг: не только сделайте соски невидимыми под платьем, но и поднимите грудь настолько энергично, насколько вы хотите, для естественного верхнего декольте и груди, выглядящей тонусом. Создан, чтобы чувствовать себя естественным дополнением вашего тела. * Невидимый:...

  • Самоклеющиеся бюстгальтеры со шнуровкой на липучке

    Самоклеющиеся бюстгальтеры со шнуровкой на липучке

    • Цена за штуку: USD 2 - 2.2 / Pair

    • марка: Xinke

    • Подробности Упаковки: Цветная упаковка или обычай в соответствии с требованиями заказчика

    • Способность поставки: 1000/day

    Кружевной бюстгальтер-невидимка Функции: * Липкий лифтинг: не только сделайте соски невидимыми под платьем, но и поднимите грудь настолько энергично, насколько вы хотите, для естественного верхнего декольте и груди, выглядящей тонусом. Создан, чтобы чувствовать себя естественным дополнением вашего тела. * Невидимый:...

  • Женский силиконовый бюстгальтер Невидимый бюстгальтер пуш-ап

    Женский силиконовый бюстгальтер Невидимый бюстгальтер пуш-ап

    • Цена за штуку: USD 2 - 2.2 / Pair

    • марка: Xinke

    • Подробности Упаковки: Цветная упаковка или обычай в соответствии с требованиями заказчика

    • Способность поставки: 1000/day

    Кружевной бюстгальтер-невидимка Функции: * Липкий лифтинг: не только сделайте соски невидимыми под платьем, но и поднимите грудь настолько энергично, насколько вы хотите, для естественного верхнего декольте и груди, выглядящей тонусом. Создан, чтобы чувствовать себя естественным дополнением вашего тела. * Невидимый:...

  • Кружевной бюстгальтер из силиконовой ткани с застежкой спереди

    Кружевной бюстгальтер из силиконовой ткани с застежкой спереди

    • Цена за штуку: USD 2 - 2.2 / Pair

    • марка: Xinke

    • Подробности Упаковки: Цветная упаковка или обычай в соответствии с требованиями заказчика

    • Способность поставки: 1000/day

    Кружевной бюстгальтер-невидимка Функции: * Липкий лифтинг: не только сделайте соски невидимыми под платьем, но и поднимите грудь настолько энергично, насколько вы хотите, для естественного верхнего декольте и груди, выглядящей тонусом. Создан, чтобы чувствовать себя естественным дополнением вашего тела. * Невидимый:...

  • Самоклеящийся бюстгальтер без бретелек пуш-ап

    Самоклеящийся бюстгальтер без бретелек пуш-ап

    • Цена за штуку: USD 2 - 2.2 / Pair

    • марка: Xinke

    • Подробности Упаковки: Цветная упаковка или обычай в соответствии с требованиями заказчика

    • Способность поставки: 1000/day

    Кружевной бюстгальтер-невидимка Функции: * Липкий лифтинг: не только сделайте соски невидимыми под платьем, но и поднимите грудь настолько энергично, насколько вы хотите, для естественного верхнего декольте и груди, выглядящей тонусом. Создан, чтобы чувствовать себя естественным дополнением вашего тела. * Невидимый:...

  • Невидимый силиконовый тканевый бюстгальтер с застежкой спереди

    Невидимый силиконовый тканевый бюстгальтер с застежкой спереди

    • Цена за штуку: USD 2 - 2.2 / Pair

    • марка: Xinke

    • Подробности Упаковки: Цветная упаковка или обычай в соответствии с требованиями заказчика

    • Способность поставки: 1000/day

    Дышащий кружевной бюстгальтер Функции: * Липкий лифтинг: не только сделайте соски невидимыми под платьем, но и поднимите грудь настолько энергично, насколько вы хотите, для естественного верхнего декольте и груди, выглядящей тонусом. Создан, чтобы чувствовать себя естественным дополнением вашего тела. * Невидимый:...

  • кружевной бюстгальтер пуш-ап для женщин

    кружевной бюстгальтер пуш-ап для женщин

    • Цена за штуку: USD 2.2 - 2.4 / Pair

    • марка: Мобобо

    • Подробности Упаковки: Цветная упаковка коробки, может на заказ в соответствии с требованиями наших клиентов

    • Способность поставки: 2000

    Дышащий кружевной бюстгальтер Описание продукта Мы специализируемся на производстве чехлов для сосков push up в течение многих лет, у нас есть обильные дизайны с серийным качеством чехлов для сосков push up, невидимым бюстгальтером и так далее. наша цена очень конкурентоспособна, потому что мы производитель, мы...

  • Кружевной бюстгальтер с открытой спиной Gel Push Up без бретелек

    Кружевной бюстгальтер с открытой спиной Gel Push Up без бретелек

    • Цена за штуку: USD 2.2 - 2.4 / Pair

    • марка: Мобобо

    • Подробности Упаковки: Цветная упаковка коробки, может на заказ в соответствии с требованиями наших клиентов

    • Способность поставки: 2000

    Дышащий кружевной бюстгальтер Описание продукта Мы специализируемся на производстве крышек для сосков push up в течение многих лет. У нас есть богатый дизайн с серийным качеством чехлов для сосков push up, невидимым бюстгальтером и так далее. наша цена очень конкурентоспособна, потому что мы являемся производителем,...

  • Силиконовый клей-стик на бюстгальтере Mango

    Силиконовый клей-стик на бюстгальтере Mango

    • Цена за штуку: USD 2.2 - 2.4 / Pair

    • марка: Мобобо

    • Подробности Упаковки: Цветная упаковка коробки, может на заказ в соответствии с требованиями наших клиентов

    • Способность поставки: 2000

    Дышащий кружевной бюстгальтер Описание продукта Мы специализируемся на производстве крышек для сосков push up в течение многих лет. У нас есть богатый дизайн с серийным качеством чехлов для сосков push up, невидимым бюстгальтером и так далее. наша цена очень конкурентоспособна, потому что мы являемся производителем,...

  • Невидимая чашка бюстгальтера с кружевом и открытой спиной без бретелек

    Невидимая чашка бюстгальтера с кружевом и открытой спиной без бретелек

    • Цена за штуку: USD 2.2 - 2.4 / Pair

    • марка: Мобобо

    • Подробности Упаковки: Цветная упаковка коробки, может на заказ в соответствии с требованиями наших клиентов

    • Способность поставки: 2000

    Дышащий кружевной бюстгальтер Описание продукта Мы специализируемся на производстве крышек для сосков push up в течение многих лет. У нас есть богатый дизайн с серийным качеством чехлов для сосков push up, невидимым бюстгальтером и так далее. наша цена очень конкурентоспособна, потому что мы являемся производителем,...

  • Бюстгальтер Push Up с силиконовым липким гелем

    Бюстгальтер Push Up с силиконовым липким гелем

    • Цена за штуку: USD 2.2 - 2.4 / Pair

    • марка: Мобобо

    • Подробности Упаковки: Цветная упаковка коробки, может на заказ в соответствии с требованиями наших клиентов

    • Способность поставки: 2000

    Дышащий кружевной бюстгальтер Описание продукта Мы специализируемся на производстве крышек для сосков push up в течение многих лет. У нас есть богатый дизайн с серийным качеством чехлов для сосков push up, невидимым бюстгальтером и так далее. наша цена очень конкурентоспособна, потому что мы являемся производителем,...

  • Самоклеящийся силиконовый бюстгальтер Stealth с открытой спиной

    Самоклеящийся силиконовый бюстгальтер Stealth с открытой спиной

    • Цена за штуку: USD 2.2 - 2.4 / Pair

    • марка: Мобобо

    • Подробности Упаковки: Цветная упаковка коробки, может на заказ в соответствии с требованиями наших клиентов

    • Способность поставки: 2000

    Дышащий кружевной бюстгальтер Описание продукта Мы специализируемся на производстве крышек для сосков push up в течение многих лет. У нас есть богатый дизайн с серийным качеством чехлов для сосков push up, невидимым бюстгальтером и так далее. наша цена очень конкурентоспособна, потому что мы являемся производителем,...

  • Самоклеющиеся липкие бюстгальтеры пуш-ап манго

    Самоклеющиеся липкие бюстгальтеры пуш-ап манго

    • Цена за штуку: USD 2.2 - 2.4 / Pair

    • марка: Мобобо

    • Подробности Упаковки: Цветная упаковка коробки, может на заказ в соответствии с требованиями наших клиентов

    • Способность поставки: 2000

    Бюстгальтеры-невидимки пуш-ап Описание продукта Мы специализируемся на производстве крышек для сосков push up в течение многих лет. У нас есть богатый дизайн с серийным качеством чехлов для сосков push up, невидимым бюстгальтером и так далее. наша цена очень конкурентоспособна, потому что мы являемся производителем,...

  • Бюстгальтер-невидимка без бретелек с открытой спиной Gel Push Up

    Бюстгальтер-невидимка без бретелек с открытой спиной Gel Push Up

    • Цена за штуку: USD 2.2 - 2.4 / Pair

    • марка: Мобобо

    • Подробности Упаковки: Цветная упаковка коробки, может на заказ в соответствии с требованиями наших клиентов

    • Способность поставки: 2000

    Бюстгальтеры-невидимки пуш-ап Описание продукта Мы специализируемся на производстве крышек для сосков push up в течение многих лет. У нас есть богатый дизайн с серийным качеством чехлов для сосков push up, невидимым бюстгальтером и так далее. наша цена очень конкурентоспособна, потому что мы являемся производителем,...

  • кружева бюстгальтер аксессуары силиконовый бюстгальтер пуш-ап

    кружева бюстгальтер аксессуары силиконовый бюстгальтер пуш-ап

    • Цена за штуку: USD 2.2 - 2.4 / Pair

    • марка: Мобобо

    • Подробности Упаковки: Цветная упаковка коробки, может на заказ в соответствии с требованиями наших клиентов

    • Способность поставки: 2000

    Бюстгальтеры-невидимки пуш-ап Описание продукта Мы специализируемся на производстве крышек для сосков push up в течение многих лет. У нас есть богатый дизайн с серийным качеством чехлов для сосков push up, невидимым бюстгальтером и так далее. наша цена очень конкурентоспособна, потому что мы являемся производителем,...

  • Оптом бюстгальтер без бретелек

    Оптом бюстгальтер без бретелек

    • Цена за штуку: USD 2 - 2.2 / Pair

    • марка: Мобобо

    • Подробности Упаковки: Цветная упаковка коробки, может на заказ в соответствии с требованиями наших клиентов

    • Способность поставки: 20000

    Бюстгальтеры-невидимки пуш-ап Описание продукта 1. Изготовлен из высококачественного тканевого материала. 2. Сильный клей, более липкий 3. Без бретелек и спинки, больше свободы 4. С настоящим и мягким ощущением, более комфортным 5. Подтяжка груди, отжимание. 6. Невидимый, идеально подходит для ношения под платьем с...

  • Самоклеящийся бюстгальтер из силиконовой ткани

    Самоклеящийся бюстгальтер из силиконовой ткани

    • Цена за штуку: USD 2 - 2.2 / Pair

    • марка: Мобобо

    • Подробности Упаковки: Цветная упаковка коробки, может на заказ в соответствии с требованиями наших клиентов

    • Способность поставки: 20000

    Бюстгальтеры-невидимки пуш-ап Описание продукта 1. Изготовлен из высококачественного тканевого материала. 2. Сильный клей, более липкий 3. Без бретелек и спинки, больше свободы 4. С настоящим и мягким ощущением, более комфортным 5. Подтяжка груди, отжимание. 6. Невидимый, идеально подходит для ношения под платьем с...

  • Бюстгальтеры-невидимки без бретелек для женщин

    Бюстгальтеры-невидимки без бретелек для женщин

    • Цена за штуку: USD 2 - 2.2 / Pair

    • марка: Мобобо

    • Подробности Упаковки: Цветная упаковка коробки, может на заказ в соответствии с требованиями наших клиентов

    • Способность поставки: 20000

    Бюстгальтер пуш-ап без бретелек Описание продукта 1. Изготовлен из высококачественного тканевого материала. 2. Сильный клей, более липкий 3. Без бретелек и спинки, больше свободы 4. С настоящим и мягким ощущением, более комфортным 5. Подтяжка груди, отжимание. 6. Невидимый, идеально подходит для ношения под платьем с...

Китай Кружевной бюстгальтер-невидимка Поставщики

Компания Guangzhou Xinke Silicone Products Co., Ltd. является ведущим производителем, экспортером и экспортером невидимых бюстгальтеров в Китае.

Нашей основной продукцией являются силиконовые бюстгальтеры, невидимые бюстгальтеры, чехлы и многие другие аксессуары для женского белья.

Обладая более чем 8-летним опытом изготовления разнообразных силиконовых бюстгальтеров, Xinke Silicon Bra Mfg. Чрезвычайно хорошо разбирается в этой области и занимает видное место на внутреннем и международном рынке.

Наша инновационная команда R & D, производственная линия фабрики, опытная рабочая сила наряду с хорошо организованным управленческим персоналом работали вместе, чтобы внедрить строгий стандарт контроля качества.

Это позволило Xinke Silicon Bra Mfg. Успешно расти и процветать.

Чтобы обеспечить требования и удовлетворение клиентов, мы получили сертификацию ISO9001 в 2017 году. Кроме того, у нас есть запатентованный силиконовый бюстгальтер, сертифицированный Китайским бюро патентов и товарных знаков.

Мы посвящаем себя объединению усилий со всеми нашими клиентами для достижения надежных партнерских отношений, предоставляя стильные и удобные силиконовые бюстгальтеры!

Горячие продукты

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Regina Ms. Regina
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Guangzhou Xinke Silicone Products Co., Ltd.

Home > Products > Invisible Cloth Bra > Lace Invisible Bra

Lace Invisible Bra

Product categories of Lace Invisible Bra, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Lace Invisible Bra, Breathable Lace Bra suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Strapless Push Up Bra R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Silicone Bra Push Up Breast Sticker

    Silicone Bra Push Up Breast Sticker

    • Unit Price: USD 2 - 2.2 / Pair

    • Brand: Xinke

    • Packaging: Color boc packing or custom according to customer requirment

    • Supply Ability: 1000/day

    Features Sticky Lifting Not only make nipples invisible under dresses but also lift boobs as perky as you want for Natural Upper Cleavage and Tonus Looking Breasts Designed to feel like a natural addition to your body Invisible Seamless to the outlines of your bust Back of the product is slightly concave to help...

  • Invisible Push Up Stick On Self Adhesive bra

    Invisible Push Up Stick On Self Adhesive bra

    • Unit Price: USD 2 - 2.2 / Pair

    • Brand: Xinke

    • Packaging: Color boc packing or custom according to customer requirment

    • Supply Ability: 1000/day

    Features Sticky Lifting Not only make nipples invisible under dresses but also lift boobs as perky as you want for Natural Upper Cleavage and Tonus Looking Breasts Designed to feel like a natural addition to your body Invisible Seamless to the outlines of your bust Back of the product is slightly concave to help...

  • Invisible Push Up Stick On lace bra

    Invisible Push Up Stick On lace bra

    • Unit Price: USD 2 - 2.2 / Pair

    • Brand: Xinke

    • Packaging: Color boc packing or custom according to customer requirment

    • Supply Ability: 1000/day

    Features Sticky Lifting Not only make nipples invisible under dresses but also lift boobs as perky as you want for Natural Upper Cleavage and Tonus Looking Breasts Designed to feel like a natural addition to your body Invisible Seamless to the outlines of your bust Back of the product is slightly concave to help...

  • Strapless Lingerie Cup Stealth Backless bras

    Strapless Lingerie Cup Stealth Backless bras

    • Unit Price: USD 2 - 2.2 / Pair

    • Brand: Xinke

    • Packaging: Color boc packing or custom according to customer requirment

    • Supply Ability: 1000/day

    Features Sticky Lifting Not only make nipples invisible under dresses but also lift boobs as perky as you want for Natural Upper Cleavage and Tonus Looking Breasts Designed to feel like a natural addition to your body Invisible Seamless to the outlines of your bust Back of the product is slightly concave to help...

  • Stick On Self Adhesive Front Lacing Bras

    Stick On Self Adhesive Front Lacing Bras

    • Unit Price: USD 2 - 2.2 / Pair

    • Brand: Xinke

    • Packaging: Color boc packing or custom according to customer requirment

    • Supply Ability: 1000/day

    Features Sticky Lifting Not only make nipples invisible under dresses but also lift boobs as perky as you want for Natural Upper Cleavage and Tonus Looking Breasts Designed to feel like a natural addition to your body Invisible Seamless to the outlines of your bust Back of the product is slightly concave to help...

  • Women Silicone Bra Invisible Push Up bra

    Women Silicone Bra Invisible Push Up bra

    • Unit Price: USD 2 - 2.2 / Pair

    • Brand: Xinke

    • Packaging: Color boc packing or custom according to customer requirment

    • Supply Ability: 1000/day

    Features Sticky Lifting Not only make nipples invisible under dresses but also lift boobs as perky as you want for Natural Upper Cleavage and Tonus Looking Breasts Designed to feel like a natural addition to your body Invisible Seamless to the outlines of your bust Back of the product is slightly concave to help...

  • Front Closure silicone cloth lace bra

    Front Closure silicone cloth lace bra

    • Unit Price: USD 2 - 2.2 / Pair

    • Brand: Xinke

    • Packaging: Color boc packing or custom according to customer requirment

    • Supply Ability: 1000/day

    Features Sticky Lifting Not only make nipples invisible under dresses but also lift boobs as perky as you want for Natural Upper Cleavage and Tonus Looking Breasts Designed to feel like a natural addition to your body Invisible Seamless to the outlines of your bust Back of the product is slightly concave to help...

  • Self-Adhesive Push Up Strapless bra

    Self-Adhesive Push Up Strapless bra

    • Unit Price: USD 2 - 2.2 / Pair

    • Brand: Xinke

    • Packaging: Color boc packing or custom according to customer requirment

    • Supply Ability: 1000/day

    Features Sticky Lifting Not only make nipples invisible under dresses but also lift boobs as perky as you want for Natural Upper Cleavage and Tonus Looking Breasts Designed to feel like a natural addition to your body Invisible Seamless to the outlines of your bust Back of the product is slightly concave to help...

  • Front Closure Invisible Silicone cloth Bra

    Front Closure Invisible Silicone cloth Bra

    • Unit Price: USD 2 - 2.2 / Pair

    • Brand: Xinke

    • Packaging: Color boc packing or custom according to customer requirment

    • Supply Ability: 1000/day

    Features Sticky Lifting Not only make nipples invisible under dresses but also lift boobs as perky as you want for Natural Upper Cleavage and Tonus Looking Breasts Designed to feel like a natural addition to your body Invisible Seamless to the outlines of your bust Back of the product is slightly concave to help...

  • lace Push Up Bra For Ladies

    lace Push Up Bra For Ladies

    • Unit Price: USD 2.2 - 2.4 / Pair

    • Brand: Mobobo

    • Packaging: Color box packing, can custom according to our clients requirements ​

    • Supply Ability: 2000

    Product description Specialized in push up nipple cover for many year We have profuse designs with series quality grade of push up nipple cover invisible bra and so on our price is very competitive because we are manufacturer we are the source Nipple cover Is fully adhesive providing you comfortable padding and...

  • Gel Push Up Strapless Backless lace bra

    Gel Push Up Strapless Backless lace bra

    • Unit Price: USD 2.2 - 2.4 / Pair

    • Brand: Mobobo

    • Packaging: Color box packing, can custom according to our clients requirements ​

    • Supply Ability: 2000

    Product description Specialized in push up nipple cover for many year We have profuse designs with series quality grade of push up nipple cover invisible bra and so on our price is very competitive because we are manufacturer we are the source Nipple cover Is fully adhesive providing you comfortable padding and...

  • Silicone Adhesive Stick on mango bra

    Silicone Adhesive Stick on mango bra

    • Unit Price: USD 2.2 - 2.4 / Pair

    • Brand: Mobobo

    • Packaging: Color box packing, can custom according to our clients requirements ​

    • Supply Ability: 2000

    Product description Specialized in push up nipple cover for many year We have profuse designs with series quality grade of push up nipple cover invisible bra and so on our price is very competitive because we are manufacturer we are the source Nipple cover Is fully adhesive providing you comfortable padding and...

  • Invisible Strapless Backless lace mango Bra Cup

    Invisible Strapless Backless lace mango Bra Cup

    • Unit Price: USD 2.2 - 2.4 / Pair

    • Brand: Mobobo

    • Packaging: Color box packing, can custom according to our clients requirements ​

    • Supply Ability: 2000

    Product description Specialized in push up nipple cover for many year We have profuse designs with series quality grade of push up nipple cover invisible bra and so on our price is very competitive because we are manufacturer we are the source Nipple cover Is fully adhesive providing you comfortable padding and...

  • Silicone Adhesive Sticky Gel Push Up bra

    Silicone Adhesive Sticky Gel Push Up bra

    • Unit Price: USD 2.2 - 2.4 / Pair

    • Brand: Mobobo

    • Packaging: Color box packing, can custom according to our clients requirements ​

    • Supply Ability: 2000

    Product description Specialized in push up nipple cover for many year We have profuse designs with series quality grade of push up nipple cover invisible bra and so on our price is very competitive because we are manufacturer we are the source Nipple cover Is fully adhesive providing you comfortable padding and...

  • Backless Stealth Self Adhesive silicone bra

    Backless Stealth Self Adhesive silicone bra

    • Unit Price: USD 2.2 - 2.4 / Pair

    • Brand: Mobobo

    • Packaging: Color box packing, can custom according to our clients requirements ​

    • Supply Ability: 2000

    Product description Specialized in push up nipple cover for many year We have profuse designs with series quality grade of push up nipple cover invisible bra and so on our price is very competitive because we are manufacturer we are the source Nipple cover Is fully adhesive providing you comfortable padding and...

  • Self-Adhesive Push Up mango Sticky Bras

    Self-Adhesive Push Up mango Sticky Bras

    • Unit Price: USD 2.2 - 2.4 / Pair

    • Brand: Mobobo

    • Packaging: Color box packing, can custom according to our clients requirements ​

    • Supply Ability: 2000

    Product description Specialized in push up nipple cover for many year We have profuse designs with series quality grade of push up nipple cover invisible bra and so on our price is very competitive because we are manufacturer we are the source Nipple cover Is fully adhesive providing you comfortable padding and...

  • Gel Push Up Strapless Invisible Backless Bra

    Gel Push Up Strapless Invisible Backless Bra

    • Unit Price: USD 2.2 - 2.4 / Pair

    • Brand: Mobobo

    • Packaging: Color box packing, can custom according to our clients requirements ​

    • Supply Ability: 2000

    Product description Specialized in push up nipple cover for many year We have profuse designs with series quality grade of push up nipple cover invisible bra and so on our price is very competitive because we are manufacturer we are the source Nipple cover Is fully adhesive providing you comfortable padding and...

  • lace Bra Accessories Silicone Push Up bra

    lace Bra Accessories Silicone Push Up bra

    • Unit Price: USD 2.2 - 2.4 / Pair

    • Brand: Mobobo

    • Packaging: Color box packing, can custom according to our clients requirements ​

    • Supply Ability: 2000

    Product description Specialized in push up nipple cover for many year We have profuse designs with series quality grade of push up nipple cover invisible bra and so on our price is very competitive because we are manufacturer we are the source Nipple cover Is fully adhesive providing you comfortable padding and...

  • New Arrival Women Sexy Strapless bra

    New Arrival Women Sexy Strapless bra

    • Unit Price: USD 2 - 2.2 / Pair

    • Brand: Mobobo

    • Packaging: Color box packing, can custom according to our clients requirements ​

    • Supply Ability: 20000

    Product description 1 Made of high quality fabric material 2 Strong adhesive More sticky 3 Strapless and backless More freedom 4 With real and soft feeling More comfortable 5 Breast lifts Push up 6 Invisible perfect to be worn under backless halter or evening dresses 7 Washable and reusable Product information Item...

  • Self adhesive silicone cloth bra

    Self adhesive silicone cloth bra

    • Unit Price: USD 2 - 2.2 / Pair

    • Brand: Mobobo

    • Packaging: Color box packing, can custom according to our clients requirements ​

    • Supply Ability: 20000

    Product description 1 Made of high quality fabric material 2 Strong adhesive More sticky 3 Strapless and backless More freedom 4 With real and soft feeling More comfortable 5 Breast lifts Push up 6 Invisible perfect to be worn under backless halter or evening dresses 7 Washable and reusable Product information Item...

  • Strapless Invisible Bras for women

    Strapless Invisible Bras for women

    • Unit Price: USD 2 - 2.2 / Pair

    • Brand: Mobobo

    • Packaging: Color box packing, can custom according to our clients requirements ​

    • Supply Ability: 20000

    Product description 1 Made of high quality fabric material 2 Strong adhesive More sticky 3 Strapless and backless More freedom 4 With real and soft feeling More comfortable 5 Breast lifts Push up 6 Invisible perfect to be worn under backless halter or evening dresses 7 Washable and reusable Product information Item...

China Lace Invisible Bra Suppliers

Guangzhou Xinke Silicone Products Co., Ltd. is a leading Invisible Bra manufacturer, wholesaler, and exporter in China.

Our main products are silicone bras, invisible bras, cover ups as well as many other lingerie accessories.

With more than 8-year experiences in making a variety of Silicon Bras, Xinke Silicon Bra Mfg. is extremely knowledgeable in this area and prominent in domestic and international market.

Our innovative R&D team, factory production line, experienced workforce along with a well-organized management personnel have worked together to implement a strict quality control standard.

It has kept Xinke Silicon Bra Mfg. successfully growing and thriving.

To ensure clients` requirements and satisfaction, we acquired certification of ISO9001 in 2017. Furthermore, we have had the patented Silicone Bra certified by China Patent and Trademark Bureau.

We dedicate ourselves to teaming up with all our clients for achieving trustworthy partnership relations by providing the stylish, comfortable Silicon Bras!

New Products

Related Products List